Black Stallion.

Hello, guys, I think I have completed my song “Oh, Bailey” but I just need to finish my album cover. Now let’s talk about my new song I’m currently writing. It’s called “Black Stallion” So I’m just going to write some couple of lyrics on what I have at the moment.

Oh, and also I think I might sing “Arrow, Valley” again because I want that sound to sound like classic country but some reason it doesn’t on my final recordings but on my snippets on my computer so I need to go back and try within that specific style, now the lyrics for the new song.

{VERSE ONE}

HOWDY, MISTER,
HAVE YOU SEEN MY HORSE?
DID IT CAME BY THIS WAY,
THEN HE REPLIED TO ME AND SAID SON IN THE MOST MALICIOUS OF TONE,
NO HORSE CAME GALLOPING THIS WAY,
AND I’M SORRY THAT YOU HAVE TO LOOK FOR YOUR HORSE,

Follow me on my social medias.

{Soundcloud}{YouTube}{Twitter}{Tumblr}{Instagram}

Black Stallion.

Leave a Reply

