Bridge for Oh, Bailey

Hello, guys just an update on my new song “Oh, Bailey” I finally finished the bridge to my liking here are the lyrics.

{BRIDGE}

DROP THAT WEAPON OH BAILEY GIRL,
AND SHE ASKED ME WITH THE MOST SADDEST OF TONE,
CAN I LAY MY HEAD DOWN ON THE EARTH AND LET THESE BUGS EAT MY FLESH AND BONE?
CAN I GO INTO THE OPEN ARMS OF OUR ALLMIGHT LORD,
AND THERE WAS A GIRL AND HER NAME WAS OH, BAILEY,
SHE HAS A SMILE ON HER FACE,
SHE IS SETTED FREE NOW,

Here is the snippet audio mind you this is not the finished version.

Follow me on my social medias.

{Soundcloud}{YouTube}{Twitter}{Tumblr}{Instagram}

Bridge for Oh, Bailey

Leave a Reply

