Oh, Bailey snippets

Hello, guys, it has been a while since the last updating but for this update, I want to talk briefly about my audio version of the song and showcases little snippets to you guys.

I wanted to capture a sense of darkness very raw and deep within my creative textures in my vocals trying to execute this song within an atmosphere I want to achieve.

The first previews are the first verse if you notice it’s different compared to my youtube video I always seem to concentrate more on the audio than my videos I don’t know why.

Now, the second verse has the same plan of execution dark country vibes taking from my influences.

More to come very soon I would love to show you guys the bridge. But very soon.

Follow me on my social medias.

{Soundcloud}{YouTube}{Twitter}{Tumblr}{Instagram}

Oh, Bailey snippets

Leave a Reply

