‘Oh, Bailey’ Preview

Hello, guys. My new song is coming along really great I believe. I personally think I’m going to call this song ‘Oh, Bailey’ but I’m not too sure if I might change the title ‘Down By The River’ because I also like that title too so who know my mind always keeps changing. Right now here is a little work in progress for you guys to listen.  Remember be sure to check my Instagram because I will be post more preview pretty soon.

{Soundcloud}{YouTube}{Twitter}{Tumblr}{Instagram}

 

‘Oh, Bailey’ Preview

Leave a Reply

