Mama, Said “Album art”

Hello, guys, I hope everything is okay. But for this update I want to showcase my album art for “Mama, Said” again folk style like Laura Marling kind of illustration but within my original style. This album cover is based on my first “verse” of the song

“He is wondering around the streets, lonesome howl, under the moon” I really want to capture that scene so I hope that I did achieve some atmospheric story.

Mamasaid

And also I just want to inform that I have finished my acoustic session for this song It’s not the best but I really adore the way I sing it. And hopefully, putting the audio version up very soon. See you very soon.

{Soundcloud}{YouTube}{Twitter}{Tumblr}

Mama, Said “Album art”

Leave a Reply

