Changing chorus “Mama, Said”

“Mama, Said”

Hello, guys, It has been a while since I updated but I have just been correcting the song to 100% nearly finished just need to do the video. I got a rough video, but I changed the chorus the last minute so I really need to do a new one, but this song will be all done very soon. I truly enjoyed singing this new song it’s very personal within a character I know.  So here is the new and found chorus I personally think it connects really nice with my guitar melody remember the inspiration are Johnny cash and EmmyLou Harris.

{CHORUS}

MAMA HELD MY HAND AND SAID,
SON DON’T BE GOING DOWN,
DON’T BE GOING DOWN,
DON’T BE GOING DOWN THAT ROAD,
THE ROAD  THAT YOU ARE ALREADY ON,
BECAUSE THEIR ARE WATCHING YOU DYING,
AND YOU FELL TO THE FLOOR,
AND STARTED CRYING,
AND THAT’S WHY I PRAY THE LAST PRAY FOR YOU,
MY DARLING,
FOR YOU MY DARLING,

Also, need to create an album cover for “Mama, Said” and also I realized that my “Drowning” album art cover needs changing because I spelled Drowning wrong “lol” so that’s need changing asap. I really hope you have great day and shine your heart into the darkness.

{Soundcloud}{YouTube}{Twitter}{Tumblr}

Changing chorus “Mama, Said”

Leave a Reply

