Changing title ~ “Bradshaw ~ Mama, said”

Hello, guys just a little update just to say that I’m currently actually nearly finished just need to create the cover. But this update was to inform that the title of the song has changed. It’s not “Bradshaw” anymore I have changed this  to… “Mama, said”  

I have also done the video of the song but I really need to create the album cover I say I put the video sometime this week.

Many thanks,

{Soundcloud}{YouTube}{Twitter}{Reverbnation}{Tumblr}

Changing title ~ “Bradshaw ~ Mama, said”

Leave a Reply

