“Out In The Wild” ~ Acoustic Session

Hello guys,

I am just updating my YouTube with another acoustic session and it is based on my song I wrote “Out In The Wild”  I just want to inform that the quality of the video is not very good I didn’t want to change it because I thought the session went really well so I hope you guys don’t analyse everything but just the vocals and the style of my song.

{Soundcloud}{YouTube}{Myspace}{Twitter}{Reverbnation}{BandCamp}{Tumblr}

 

“Out In The Wild” ~ Acoustic Session

Leave a Reply

