“Poor Jillain – Acoustic session”

Hello guys, I recently did this acoustic session of my first original song “Poor Jillian” via in my bedroom so it’s nothing huge but it is to me. I think this is my first ever video, I was keeping redoing it because it was just going wrong but finally I have this one. It’s not the greatest quality because you can hear some of the birds and some of my nerves at the beginning of the song, I was actually not going to use this one, but I just love the end part of the song very soulful and country folk so I decided to keep this version. I really do hope you guys like and appreciate this song!

 

{Soundcloud}{YouTube}{Myspace}{Twitter}{Reverbnation}{BandCamp}{Tumblr}

“Poor Jillain – Acoustic session”

Leave a Reply

