Melody rec #1 “Jenkins, Drowning”

Hello guys, this is an update just to showcase my melody for my new song “Jenkins, Drowning”  I want the feeling of old English countryside within the winter near Christmas time to capture a sense of darkness, sadness also have a feeling of anxiety for this character. I had to make another account on soudcloud just for my rough mock-ups so you can listen to the progress of my journey.

Melody “Jenkins, Drowning”

{Soundcloud}{YouTube}{Myspace}{Twitter}{Reverbnation}{BandCamp}{Tumblr}

Melody rec #1 “Jenkins, Drowning”

Leave a Reply

