Single Cover #2

e884b301e467bed1acc4af9c473de7e52

Out In The Wild: Single art cover.

I love the out in the wild single art cover. The theme on this are fantastic I adore the mixtures of photography within the the wild illustrations, the colour scheme on these are great it’s want I wanted because I just adore some of the folk album art covers that are out there because these do have a great feeling of country folk on them which I adore. Personally, I adore the composition is great and unique. A massive thank you to @RWTSB for letting me have this wonderful art work. And now I’m ready to record! 🙂

{Soundcloud}{YouTube}{Myspace}{Twitter}

Single Cover #2

Leave a Reply

